Home / Biography / Parade of Losers

Parade of Losers

Four disillusioned Gen-Xers formed the hardcore music group Parade of Losers and began taking part in clubs around LA, showcasing pissed-off songs like “We Hate Myself,” “Sux 2 B U” and “People Suck.” After borrowing cash to record an recording at Sound Town in Vehicle Nuys, Da Skunk (vocals, bass), A-Man (acoustic guitar, vocals), Loopiss (electric guitar) and Ruby (drums) had been signed by Large Records.

Check Also

James Walsh

The soaring, occasionally harrowing vocals of singer/guitarist Adam Walsh reveal a clear debt towards the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.