Home / Biography / P.I.C.


The funkadelic P.We. Team (aka P.We.C.) have already been earning over NEW YORK audiences using their quirky rhymes and horn areas since their inception in 1992. The music group comprises of Horny Jeff (saxophone), MC J-Bomb, Grain (keyboards), Sulu (trumpet), DJ Un-G Wasmabati, and Rick Fingertips (bass), and P.We.C. innovatingly deliver their personal hardcore spool of punk, ska, and Latin beats solid on the genre of hip-hop. They released their debut recording Hiphopunkfunkmamboska in summer time 2000 on Driving Mower Records.

Check Also


C.O.C.O. may be the consequence of two funk-loving roommates, Olivia Ness (vocals, bass) and Chris …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *