Home / Biography / One Minute Silence

One Minute Silence

Made up of lead vocalist Brian “Yap” Barry, guitarist Chris Ignatiou, bassist Glenn Diani, and drummer Eddie Stratton, ABOUT A MINUTE Silence is among the hardly any rap-metal clothes to emerge from THE UK. Barry and Ignatiou originally produced the music group in London as Near Loss of life Knowledge, with Barry because the drummer; once the lineup solidified and record firm curiosity grew, the music group transformed their name to 1 Minute Silence to differentiate themselves from an American along with a French music group who distributed their prior moniker. The band’s debut record, Obtainable in All Shades, premiered by Big Kitty in 1998; the follow-up, Purchase Now…Saved Later on, made an appearance in early 2000 over the V2 label.

Check Also

Acid Death

Most people think that Greek thrash/loss of life metal band Acid solution Death debuted in …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *