Home / Biography / On Trial

On Trial

Danish retro-rockers On Trial are captured with time warp of their very own devising. Though they just produced in the middle-’90s, vocalist Bo Morthen Petersen, guitarists Anders Skjodt and Henrik, bassist Nikolaj Lykkenielsen, and drummer/organist Guf “Lorenzo Woodrose” Lorentzen play psychedelic music similar to late-’60s serves like Appreciate and 13th Flooring Elevators. Their produces consist of 1995’s Seventy Kilometers of Underwater Nothingness, 1997’s Mind Entry, 1999’s New Time Increasing, and a limited-edition live record entitled Psychedelic Freakout Party from 2000. Because of certain associates’ (Lorentzen, Skjodt) various other commitments with Baby Woodrose, On Trial had taken time off before reconvening and documenting 2002’s Blinded by sunlight, released by Tee Pee Information, then implemented it with an record of covers known as simply Head, another calendar year. The self-explanatory Live found its way to 2004.

Check Also

Gino Soccio

A solo artist, program musician and manufacturer (referred to as Kebekelektrik), Gino Soccio released his …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *