Home / Biography / Octavian


The seven members of Octavian formed the group in 1969 while these were in senior high school. MCA finally authorized these to a agreement six years later on and released Basic Kinda People. Many singles appeared through the past due ’70s, however the band split up in 1979. Without lineup changes throughout their ten-year profession, Octavian contains vocalists Daryl Alguire and John Pulkinen, guitarists Warren Barbour and Expenses Gavreau, bassist Ray Lessard, drummer Kirk Darrow and key pad participant Rob McDonald.

Check Also

Duffy Power

Early United kingdom rock & roll yielded a small number of artists who displayed incredible …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *