Home / Biography / Nowherefast


This Californian melodic rock quartet was formed in 1981 by Steve Bock (vocals, bass) and Jeff Naideau (guitar, keyboards). Enlisting the providers of Bob Frederickson (electric guitar) and Jimmy Hansen (drums), they shortly secured a agreement using the WEA Information /Scotti Brothers label. Incorporating components of blues and funk into Kansas and Trip -like AOR, they shipped a self-titled debut in 1982. The record was unsuccessful as well as the music group’s name sadly provided a good description from the impact that they had made.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.