Home / Biography / Nothing But Thieves

Nothing But Thieves

Hailing from Southend-on-Sea in Essex, Britain, ONLY Thieves make passionate guitar-based rock and roll that amounts indie rock and roll artfulness using a pop sensibility. Produced in 2012, ONLY Thieves feature vocalist Conor Mason, guitarist Joe Langridge-Brown, guitarist Dominic Craik, bassist Philip Blake, and drummer Adam Cost. The group obtained early interest with many EPs, including 2013’s UNLESS YOU Believe, It Can’t Harm You and 2014’s Graveyard Whistling. In 2015, ONLY Thieves released their self-titled debut record, offering the singles “Itch,” “Dangling,” and “Trip Change,” using the last mentioned reaching number 1 over the Billboard Choice Songs chart. ONLY Thieves would ultimately break into the very best 15 from the Billboard Alternative, Heatseekers, and Rock and roll Album charts.

Check Also


In the first years of LA punk, among the premiere hardcore bands was T.S.O.L., which …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.