Home / Biography / Norteños de Ojinaga

Norteños de Ojinaga

Héctor Sánchez (aka Lalo), Luis Sánchez (aka Luisito), David Rodríguez (aka Rocolo), and Guadalupe Levario (aka Lupillo) emerged in 1989 while Norteñoperating-system de Ojinaga, named following a Mexican city where they made a decision to begin their musical effort. The foursome, also called La Furia Fronteriza (Boundary Trend), debuted using the launch of Ese Arbolito, accompanied by Bonita and Al Rojo Vivo in 1990.

Check Also

The Prayer Boat

Using the confessional, dramatic design of singer and primary songwriter Emmett Tinley, Irish group the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *