Home / Biography / No Torso

No Torso

Oslo, Norway-based Zero Torso is a ska clothing with tips of rock and roll that proudly has a wide variety of impact — from rings like WARM WATER Music and Without the Keep to ska heroes the Special deals, Madness, as well as the Slackers. Nevertheless, their audio was mostly comparable to a third influx version from the latter area of the above mentioned list. Furthermore to numerous compilation appearances, the people released the Fatal Scams EP in 2004 on Fucking Northpole Information. With most users still barely in a position to lawfully drink in the us, their debut full-length, Many Brains, was following released stateside on Asian Guy in-may 2006. By this time around, No Torso comprised Lars Oskarsen (vocals), Hans Friis (trombone/vocals), Bendik Brænne (sax/vocals), Martin Brostigen (acoustic guitar), Kristian Hamang (acoustic guitar), Chris Arnar Nerland (bass), and Eivind Dypvik (drums).

Check Also

Myrtle Jenkins

An excellent early Chicago blues pianist, the little-known Myrtle Jenkins, occasionally billed mainly because Miss …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *