Home / Biography / Nevea Tears

Nevea Tears

Bridging the invisible barriers between steel, hardcore, emo, and also electronic music, Southern California’s Nevea Tears was created in 2002 by John Morello (throat), Greg Gillis (guitar and vocals), Brent Doan (guitar), Jeff Metajan (keyboards, is better than), Dom Gomez (bass), and Amber Barnard (drums). Later on authorized by Eulogy Recordings, the sextet continued to unleash their risk-taking debut, Perform I must LET YOU KNOW Why I REALLY LIKE You?, in 2004.

Check Also

The Meatmen

Punk pranksters the Meatmen had among the nastiest, most offensive senses of laughter in every …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.