Home / Biography / Neon Cross

Neon Cross

This Californian ‘white metal’ quartet was formed in 1984 by David Raymond Reeves (lead vocals) and Don Webster (guitar). Enlisting the solutions of Ed Ott (bass) and Michael Betts (drums), it got another four years prior to the music group produced their debut having a monitor on 1988’s California Metallic compilation. A agreement with Regency Information ensued and their self-titled debut recording emerged as a reliable amalgam of Stryper, Barren Mix and Bloodgood. It had been, however, discredited relatively by Reeves’ limited vocal capability.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *