Home / Biography / Neljä Ruusua

Neljä Ruusua

The Finnish alt-metal group Neljä Ruusua (Four Roses) formed in 1982 with Ilkka Alanko, Kode Koistinen, Lade Laakkonen, and Kamy. The music group went through many name adjustments throughout its profession; until 1985 these were known as Talouskukkaro, plus they used the name 4R in the past due ’90s if they attempted to break right into the American music picture. Their first recording, Kasvulkipuja, arrived in 1987, as well as the band continued release a over twelve more albums through the entire next 2 decades.

Check Also


G-Dragon, given birth to Kwon Ji-yong, is a rapper from Seoul, South Korea who have …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.