Home / Biography / N17


Phoenix, AZ-based industrial metallic music group N17 comprised vocalist Trevor Askew, guitarist/programmer Tag Keltner, guitarist Chris Cannella, bassist damoN17 and drummer Jason Kowalski. The group debuted in 1998 with Trust NOBODY; Defy Everything adopted a year later on.

Check Also

The Bollock Brothers

The Bollock Brothers certainly are a Uk punk rock novelty act led by Jock McDonald …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *