Home / Biography / Mouth of the South

Mouth of the South

Based away of Arlington, Texas and offering the talents of Josiah Lyle (vocals), Tanner Allen (guitar), Mike Butler (guitar), Colton Bartholet (bass), and Garrett Metzger (drums), Mouth area from the South focus on blistering metalcore with faith-based warning. Shaped in 2007, the music group issued a small number of self-released albums and underwent many personnel adjustments before buying its primary lineup. In 2013 they inked a cope with Facedown Information, the house of like-minded works such as Battle of Age range, For Today, Expect the Dying, Gideon, and Colossus, and released their complete duration debut for the label, Struggle Well, the next year.

Check Also

The Four Tempos

Indigenous Texans the 4 Tempos gave it 1 hard shot before disbanding with an eternity …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *