Home / Biography / Morgana Lefay

Morgana Lefay

Morgana Lefay is among the few rings in the ’90s to transport in the thrash custom that were abandoned by the majority of its innovators. They initial made their tag in 1990 using the separately released Symphony from the Damned. Featuring vocalist Charles Rytkonen, guitarists Tony Eriksson and Tommi Karppanen, drummer Jonas Sonderlind, and bassist Joakim Lundberg, the discharge was more than enough to have them in to the underground steel touring circuit, which provided them enough contact with appeal to the Black Tag label. They released many more albums through the entire ’90s, eventually falling Karppanen and Lundberg for Daniel Persson and Joakim Heder respectively, but legalities using their label disheartened the music group enough to disband in 1996. In 1999, the music group returned as Lefay and performed for another 2 yrs before they split up again.

Check Also

Gin Wigmore

Vocalist/songwriter Gin Wigmore crafts emotional, intelligent folk-pop in the vein of contemporaries like Feist, Fiona …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *