Home / Biography / Mind Science of the Mind

Mind Science of the Mind

An indie-rock part task supergroup, Mind Technology of your brain features Shudder to believe guitarist Nathan Larson, Helium guitarist Mary Timony, and violinist Joan Wasser and drummer Kevin March in the Dambuilders. Larson writes and sings all of the songs, and the effect is a music group that sounds virtually like Shudder to believe using a violinist. Singer-Songwriter (and one-time Wasser intimate curiosity) Jeff Buckley joined up with them on tour as bassist.

Check Also

The Used

The members from the Used needed to overcome poverty, homelessness, and drug abuse, not forgetting …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *