Home / Biography / Mikki James

Mikki James

Mikki Adam the group was formed by Mikki Adam the individual, a bass participant and vocalist, after stints in Thin Lizard Dawn, the back-up music group for Leona Ness, as well as the Shetland Pony. Furthermore to its namesake, the group included guitarist Ivan Evangelista, guitarist Matthew Hageman, and drummer Jon Weber. Their initial record, Mike G Glucose Daddy, premiered by Find Thru Broadcasting in 2000. Sky Great Entertainment released Mikki Adam in 2002. Lone Ranger and DO YOU KNOW WHAT… had been both released by Xemu Information in 2005.

Check Also

Memory Cassette

Having a dreamy, cosmic sound, Memory Cassette makes lush neo-disco music that’s cinematic, but also …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.