Home / Biography / Midnight Youth

Midnight Youth

New Zealand rock-band Midnight Youth produced their album debut in ’09 2009 and nearly topped the graphs. Shaped in 2006 in Auckland, the music group is made up of Jeremy Redmore (vocals, acoustic guitar), Simon Oscroft (acoustic guitar), Nick Campbell (keyboards, acoustic guitar), Matt Warman (bass), and Aidan Bartlett (drums). They produced their debut in 2006 using the solitary “Supernatural,” accompanied by “A FRESH Day time” in 2007. While both of these early singles weren’t big strikes, they resulted in a major-label documenting agreement with Warner and worldwide recording classes in NEW YORK. Midnight Youth produced their label debut in 2008 with the very best 20 solitary “The Notice.” The follow-up solitary “All on OUR VERY OWN” was a straight bigger hit, achieving the TOP. In the wake of the strike singles, Midnight Youngsters produced their full-length recording debut using the Brave Don’t Work, which peaked at number 2 on the brand new Zealand albums graph in its 1st week of launch.

Check Also

Ron Griffiths

Ron Griffiths was the odd-man-out when it found the forming of Badfinger from the music …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.