Home / Biography / Michael Lee Firkins

Michael Lee Firkins

Michael Lee Firkins was created in Omaha, NE. He started playing electric guitar at age 8. His initial solo record premiered in 1990 and he quickly begun to develop a pursuing, both in fandom and with critics. The next calendar year, the sequel was unleashed, Cactus Cruz. In 1992, he was highlighted on the various-artists record, entitled Guitar Fight. He also proved helpful that same calendar year over the Perspective record by Jason Becker. In 2001, Firkins released Decomposition, a assortment of his stylings of several cover music.

Check Also

Guillermo Klein

Pianist Guillermo Klein moved from his indigenous Argentina to Boston in 1990 to review at …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *