Home / Biography / Meatlocker 7

Meatlocker 7

From 1995 beneath the lineup of Mike Selman (guitar/results), Tony Oliveira (guitar), Luke Boas (bass), and James Munro (drums), the Meatlocker Seven induced their cross of rock and punk with their local of Victoria, BC. The next 12 months, Meatlocker Music released the rings debut full-length, Corrode. A fresh lineup was founded with Steve Migliarese on bass, Dave Askins on drums, and Aaron Clark on vocals. Carrying out a couple of years of using famous brands the Dayglow Abortions, Strapping Small Lads, and Punchdrunk, and the like, Chris Lorette required over on drums while vocalist Quin McCulloch fronted Meatlocker Seven; before becoming changed by Bram Harvey in 2000.

Check Also


Borrowing the shiniest and crunchiest items of ’70s and ’80s force pop and steel, CRX …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.