Home / Biography / Major League

Major League

Formed in ’09 2009, New Jersey’s Main League make generating pop-punk that mixes equal parts earnestness and energy to include some new lease of life to a vintage genre. Featuring the abilities of vocalist Nick Trask, guitarists Brian Joyce and Matt Chila, bassist Kyle Bell, and drummer Luke Smartnick, the five-piece includes a audio built on a good base of big guitars, big hooks, and boundless passion, an infectious mixture that discovered the music group signing on without Sleep Information in 2012 after many years of relentless touring with rings just like the Swellers and Coping with Lions. The music group released its full-length debut, Hard Emotions, afterwards that same calendar year.

Check Also

Chapin Brothers

The Chapin Brothers are primarily referred to as the group with which Harry Chapin performed …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *