Home / Biography / Maj Karma

Maj Karma

Maj Karma (formerly Maj Karman Kauniit Kuvat) is a Finnish rock-band that broke to chart-topping mainstream achievement soon after the convert of the hundred years. Produced in 1992 in Harjavalta, the music group is made up of Herra Ylppö (vocals), Häiriö Piirinen (electric guitar), Kimmo Kurittu (bass), and Janne Savolainen (drums). All except Kurittu are founding associates. Maj Karma released some demo recordings entitled “Kansanmusiikki Nyt” prior to making their full-length record debut in 1996 with Kaukana Puhelimista. Following albums consist of Kaakao (1998), Aäri (2000), Rautaneito (2001), and Metallisydän (2003). Maj Karma experienced a banner yr in 2004 with the quantity three smash strike solitary “Kyynel” and the very best Ten recording Sodankylä. The follow-up recording, Ukkonen (2006), was a much greater achievement, topping the Finnish albums graph and logging 19 weeks within the graph overall. The recording includes the quantity two smash strike solitary “Rukous.” 8th recording Salama (2009) was another hit, achieving the Top Five.

Check Also

Raul Solnado

With an illustrious career that spans greater than a half-century, Raul Solnado is a Portuguese …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.