Home / Biography / Low Skies

Low Skies

Jason Creps (drums), Christopher Salveter (vocals/electric guitar), Jacob Ross (electric guitar), Brandon Ross (bass), and Luther Rochester (keyboards) comprise the moody, atmospheric stylings of Low Skies. This Chicago-based music group produced in 2000 after Creps and Salveter fulfilled by chance. Both initially prepared to record some materials; however, nothing emerged from it until a couple of months later if they both understood that they must be functioning together. Flameshovel provided Low Skies a offer before 2002 found an in depth; The Bed made an appearance in fall 2003.

Check Also

Busy Signal

After releasing a string of singles within the years 2003-2004, the intense dancehall singer referred …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *