Home / Biography / Los Reyes de Arranque

Los Reyes de Arranque

Los Reyes de Arranque certainly are a regional Mexican group from LA, CA, who scored a breakout strike this year 2010 with “Esa Muchachita.” The group is usually made up of Rafael Pereira (vocals), Edwin Leónidas Castro (vocals), Gilberto Pereira (accordion), Manuel “Un Caballo” (tuba), Uriel Valdez (bass), and Gregorio Pereira (drums). Upon putting your signature on a recording agreement with Sony Music, Los Reyes de Arranque produced their full-length recording debut with Puro Pinche Party in ’09 2009. “Esa Muchachita” premiered as the business lead solitary and became a breakout strike the following 12 months, reaching the Best 20 from the Billboard Latin Tunes chart and the very best Ten from the Regional Mexican Tunes chart.

Check Also


Rosendo Mercado Ruiz, recognized to Spanish rock and roll enthusiasts only by his initial name, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *