Home / Biography / Loose Fur

Loose Fur

For one stage of their ongoing cooperation, Wilco vocalist and guitarist Jeff Tweedy, drummer Glenn Kotche, and multi-instrumentalist maker and singer/songwriter Jim O’Rourke recorded an album beneath the name Loose Fur. Their self-titled recording found its way to early 2003 on Pull Town. The trio released Born Again in america, a more concentrated and polished work, three years later on.

Check Also

I Walk the Line

The dark, organ-driven punk rock of I Walk the Line came into being in 2003, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *