Home / Biography / Lightnin’


Formed in the ashes of Detroit rockers Guardian Angel, Lightnin’ was made up of vocalist/guitarist Al Jacquez, lead guitarist Jeff Jones, bassist Tag Gougeon, keyboardist Tim McCoy, and drummer Dave Morgan. Despite relentless touring through the entire South as well as the Midwest, Lightnin’ by no means were able to break through nationally, and a self-titled EP continues to be the amount of their documented legacy.

Check Also

Picture This

Picture This are an Irish duo made up of Ryan Hennessy (vocals and electric guitar) …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.