Home / Biography / Let’s Go Bowling

Let’s Go Bowling

The ska-revival octet Let’s Go Bowling comprised vocalist Darren Fletcher, guitarist Lincoln Barr, bassist Marc Michel, saxophonists Adam Lee and Gilbert Lopez, trumpeter Patrick Bush, trombonist Phil Miskulin and percussionist Mike DeLeon. Debuting in 1991 with Music to Dish By, the music group did not discharge their follow-up LP Mr. Twist until 1996, coming back with Freeway Lanes 2 yrs later.

Check Also

Fantastic Negrito

Bay Area-based singer/songwriter Xavier Dphrepaulezz rebooted his profession in the 2010s by adopting the name …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *