Home / Biography / Legendary Loose Screws

Legendary Loose Screws

A power pop group from Orange Region, CA, the Legendary Loose Screws contain guitarist/singer/songwriter Wallace Talbert, guitarist Matthew Von Doran, bassist Gordon McGrath, and drummer Brad Wilson. A self-titled debut EP premiered within the band’s personal LLS label in 1997.

Check Also

Vic Firecracker Trio

After spending quite a few years documenting and generating bands from his hometown of Boston, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.