Home / Biography / Infinited Hate

Infinited Hate

Released in 2003 by Sinister members Rachel Kloosterwaard-Heyzer (vocals), Ron van de Polder (guitars/bass), and Aad Kloosterwaard (drums), the Netherlands’ oddly called Infinited Hate focus on brutal, no-holds-barred death steel filled up with anti-Christian sentiment. Preceded by their descriptively entitled Primitive Butchery demonstration, their uncompromising trio of albums consist of 2004’s Enjoy Bloodshed, 2005’s Heaven Termination, and 2007’s Orchestra of Sickness, which noticed Aad overtaking vocals for his wife, Rachel, who got departed the group.

Check Also

Susan Court

Susan Courtroom (Susan Maughlin Real wood) is really a composer, pianist, and maker from Seattle, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *