Home / Biography / Hello Seahorse!

Hello Seahorse!

Mexican indie pop trio Hi there Seahorse!, originally made up of Denise Gutiérrez (aka Vanil’la Encounter and Lo Blondo), Oro de Neta, and Bonnz!, began piecing together their first recordings in the first 2000s. Their debut full-length, …As well as the Jellyfish Parade, arrived in 2006; a mini-album, Hoy a las Ocho, premiered on Magic Marker 2 yrs later on. Both albums showcased a quirky, bubbly indie pop audio that nodded to functions like Structures in Helsinki and it’s really a Musical! Hello Seahorse!’s audio was decidedly moodier and even more introspective by enough time their third recording, Bestia, premiered in ’09 2009. The group’s 4th recording, Lejos. No Tan Lejos., premiered in January of 2011 by Nacional Information and featured a straight slicker, even more thoughtful musical strategy.

Check Also

Mike Cooper

Influential British isles guitarist Mike Cooper is normally primarily seen as a folk-blues guitarist and …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *