Home / Biography / Happoradio


Happoradio certainly are a Finnish rock-band who have scored the breakout strike “Che Guevara” in 2008. Located in Helsinki and founded in 2001, the music group is made up of Aki Tykki (tone of voice, acoustic guitar), A.H. Haapasalo (acoustic guitar), Jatu Motti (bass), and Markku DeFrost (drums). Happoradio produced their debut in 2002 with the very best 20 hit solitary “Pahoille Teille.” They produced their recording debut a yr later on with Asemalla (2003) on Sony BMG. The recording includes the very best 20 follow-up solitary “Sinä.” Second recording Pienet Ja Keskisuuret Unämät (2004) was likewise successful, achieving the Best 30 and spawning the very best 20 hit one “Kaupunki Täynnä Ihmisiä.” As the follow-up record Vuosipäivä (2006) was another Best 30 hit, 4th record Kaunis Minä (2008) topped the graphs and spawned the breakout strike “Che Guevara,” which proceeded to go completely to number 2.

Check Also

Monsters Are Waiting

Flaunting an indie rock and roll appear with sultry vocals and tips of new wave, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.