Home / Biography / Hammergun


Sodium Lake City’s enigmatic doom/stoner rock and roll ensemble Hammergun includes vocalist Adam Sherlock, guitarists Levi Lebo and Damon Smith, bassist Sean McClaugherty, and drummer Tyler Smith (allegedly). Shaped in the entire year 2000, they produced their documented debut using the a lot more cryptically entitled Tx record in 2003.

Check Also

Codes in the Clouds

Hailing from the city of Dartford, U.K., Rules in the Clouds had been an instrumental …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.