Home / Biography / Hackman


Hailing from Boston, MA, Hackman certainly are a post-stoner rock and roll power trio made up of local picture veterans Darryl Sheppard (guitar, occasional vocals, ex-Milligram and Roadsaw), Jase Forney (bass, trumpet, ex-Lamont), and Todd Bowman (drums, also ex-Lamont). Jointly simply because Hackman since 2005, the music group recorded its mainly instrumental debut, THE BRAND NEW Normal, the next season, and released it through Detroit’s Little Stone in springtime 2007.

Check Also

Altar Boys

Mike Stand (electric guitar, business lead vocals), Ric Alba (bass, vocals) and Jeff Crandall (drums, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.