Home / Biography / H Septet

H Septet

The Belgian jazz group H Septet performs classy, upbeat originals compiled by pianist/composer Pirly Zurstrassen, who formed the music group in 1987. The additional six people are clarinetist Antoine Prawerman, saxophonists Pierre Vaiana and Daniel Stokart, trombonist Jean-Paul Danhier, bassist Piet Verbist, and drummer Jan De Haas. The music artists are also active in a number of additional Belgian jazz and songs projects, and appearance on recordings for the Igloo and Carbon 7 brands.

Check Also

André Duchesne

A core person in the past due-’70s avant-folk collective Conventum and co-founder from the “musique …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *