Home / Biography / Grupo Roble

Grupo Roble

Produced by brothers Jorge Robles and Gerardo Robles, after departing Willy Robles’ outfit Robles de Reynosa, the five-member traditional Mexican group Grupo Roble debuted using the discharge of Tejano Music Honours nominated ¿Dónde Estarás? The record featured 13 music, including Alvaro Torres’ “Por Lo Mucho que Te Amo,” and vocalist/songwriter Joan Sebastian’s “El Idiota.”

Check Also


Brooklyn MC J-Live 1st garnered notice using the launch of his 1995 solitary “Bragging Writes.” …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *