Home / Biography / Fumes


The Spokane, Washington-based punk-revivalist quartet the Fumes comprised singer/guitarist Dee Farmin, guitarist Norm Gall, bassist Robert Heyenrath and drummer Gus Trapp. Debuting in 1994 with Knock Out the Axis, the group resurfaced 2 yrs later on with Self-Appointed Guardian of the device; Pure MISFORTUNE followed in middle-1998.

Check Also

King of Luxembourg

Of all many aliases adopted by Simon Fisher-Turner, couple of have proved as endearing because …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *