Home / Biography / Fool’s Game

Fool’s Game

Heavy metal music group Fool’s Game were masterminded in 2007 by Virginia-based guitarist, bassist, and songwriter Matt Crooks (ex-Division), who proceeded to gather a experienced cast of players with lengthy and different résumés to flesh away his technically elaborate but still highly melodic musical vision. Lead guitarist Matt Johnsen of Pharaoh was the first ever to join, accompanied by drummer John Macaluso (who kept the differentiation of making it through a passing through Yngwie Malmsteen’s Increasing Power), and afterwards vocalist Lars F. Larsen (Manticora, Dread Itself) and keyboardist Nick truck Dyk (Redemption). Many of these music artists contributed their very own suggestions to Crook’s tracks as they documented Fool’s Game’s debut record, Actuality Divine, which surfaced through Italian label Cruz del Sur in nov 2009.

Check Also

Luna 13

Luna 13 may be the dark electronica electric outlet of Jade Sol Luna, Asterian astrologist, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.