Home / Biography / Fluffy


The punk four-piece music group referred to as Fluffy came together in London in later 1994, made up of vocalist Amanda E. Rootes, guitarist Bridget Jones, drummer Angie Adams, and bassist Helen Storer. The group’s initial singles, “Hypersonic” and “Hubby,” had been released during 1995, prompting Capitol to indication them for an American offer. In 1996, Fluffy toured using the Foo Fighters and was also highlighted in Melody Machine.

Check Also

The Everyday Visuals

Although formed in New Hampshire in 2002, the Everyday Visuals later on relocated to Boston, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.