Home / Biography / Fleshcrawl


Created in 1987, death steel unit Fleshcrawl released its first album, Descent In to the Absurd, in 1992. The record, offering the lineup of vocalist Alex Pretzer, guitarist/bassist Mike Hanus, guitarist Stefan Hanus, and drummer/vocalist Bastian Herzog, drew the music group frequent evaluations to famous brands Cannibal Corpse. Their sophomore work, Impurity, adopted in 1993; after 3 years of continuous touring, Fleshcrawl released Bloodsoul in 1996. For 1997’s Bloodred Massacre, Pretzer was changed by Sven Gross. As Bloodstream Rains from your Sky, We Walk the Endless Route of Fire adopted in the springtime of 2000.

Check Also

Michael Brovsky

A company administration student in the College or university of Colorado, Mike Brovsky was involved …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *