Home / Biography / Farewell to Juliet

Farewell to Juliet

Vocalist Brant Hansen and Jeff Elbel (electric guitar, keyboard, vocals) shaped Farewell to Juliet with bassist John Bretzlaff, drummer Jeff Schmale and guitarist Carl Oberg. The group, inspired by ’80s FM-radio rock and roll like the Law enforcement as well as the Fixx aswell as ’70s intensifying rock and roll, released Echoes of Laughter in 1993 in the Marathon label. By 1996, nevertheless, just Hansen and Elbel continued to be from the initial lineup. They recruited vocalist Suki Chaney, guitarist Lewis Richey, bassist Steve Oberg and jazz drummer Jonathan Edwards for the next edition from the band.

Check Also


Sprawling LA houses the improvisatory and songs focused ensemble Surrealestate. Founded in 1996, Surrealestate includes …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *