Home / Biography / Falling Forward

Falling Forward

Before Elliott, among the preeminent emo bands to emerge in the mid-’90s, there is Falling Forward. Vocalist Chris Higdon and bassist Jason Mobely was raised jointly in Louisville, KY, and produced the music group in 1991 with drummer Ben Lord and guitarists Gary Bell and Benny Clark, who was simply later changed by Pat McClimans of Metroschifter. The music group appears like a youthful, more raw edition of Elliott, which isn’t astonishing since Higdon, Mobely, and Lord proceeded to go onto type it after Falling Forwards split up in 1995. Clark became a member of Elliott in 2000.

Check Also

Jørn Lande

Much popular as both a studio room and live vocalist, Norwegian-born Jørn Lande is becoming …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.