Home / Biography / Facedowninshit


Evolving circa 1999 from your remnants of the punk strap (whence they obtain strict D.We.Con. ethic), Greensboro, NC, “Southern-fried dirt metallic” music group Facedowninshit comprises vocalist/bassist Waylon Riffs, guitarist/vocalist Jason Crumer, and drummer Ryan Wolfe, who’ve since toured and documented many albums and EPs, mainly independently dime. Included in these are 2001’s Concrete Globe, 2002’s Shit Bloody Shit (offering short-tenured second guitarist David Sullivan, later on of Last from the Juanitas), 2004’s Passing Occasions, and, after impressive a new cope with Relapse Information, 2006’s NPON: Nothing at all Positive Only Unfavorable.

Check Also

Mikey Erg

A wildly prolific number within the American pop-punk picture, Mikey Erg is really a singer, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *