Home / Biography / EXO-K


Korean boy music group EXO help to make melodic, dance-oriented pop music. Created in 2011 by SM Entertainment maker Lee Soo-Man, the music group includes 12 members split into two subgroups, EXO-K and EXO-M. EXO-K concentrate on playing in South Korea and show the users Suho, Baekhyun, Chanyeol, D.O., Kai, and Sehun. EXO released many singles in 2012, including “WHAT’S Like,” “Background,” as well as the Mama EP. IN-MAY of 2013, EXO released their full-length debut recording, XOXO. The recording sold more than a million copies, as well as the music group followed that achievement later that yr using the mini-album Wonders in Dec. The Overdose EP found its way to 2014.

Check Also

Brent Rivera

California singer, acting professional, and YouTuber Brent Rivera is a favorite online character known for …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *