Home / Biography / Evil Mothers

Evil Mothers

The industrial noise group Evil Moms formed in Texas in 1990; composed of frontman Curse Mackey, guitarist Jason Ucab, bassist Patrick Sane and drummers Roland Bobles and B.O.B., the group released it is debut record Crossdresser for the Invisible label 2 yrs later. After coming back in 1994 with Pitchforks and Perverts, the Bad Moms headlined the Invisible Path 666 tour, which also highlighted labelmates Psychic Television; in 1995, Mackey also toured as an associate of Pigface, time for record the I REALLY LIKE Hair EP in 1996. The full-length Spider Sex and Car Wrecks implemented a year afterwards, and in 1999 the Bad Moms resurfaced with Beatings–Incriminating Fruits.

Check Also

Catherine Lara

The wealthy violin music of Francophone artist Catherine Lara continues to be heard for pretty …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *