Home / Biography / Every New Day

Every New Day

Every New Day is really a metallic hardcore/emo band from Winnipeg, Canada, and features vocalist/guitarist Murray Campbell; his sibling, bassist/vocalist Scott Campbell; and drummer Matt Colonval. The threesome performed and toured collectively for eight years before their first broadly distributed recording (and third general), 2005’s The Shadows Solid, released yourself of Hope Information. Even within the Darkest Places adopted in August 2006.

Check Also

Sacrifice Isaac

Shaped in 1995 when drummer Tag Coffin relocated from California to Kansas Town, MO, and …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *