Home / Biography / Entrance


Chilean band Entrance was shaped in 1997. The initial lineup of the group was Richard Pilnik (acoustic guitar), Alan Alvarez (bass), Jaime Rosas (keyboards), Alejandro de la Cuadra (drums), and Claudio Morice (vocals). The intensifying rock clothing released their 1st Compact disc in 1999. Later on that same 12 months, de la Cuadra remaining the group and was changed by Alex Von Chrismar. The next 12 months, both Alvarez and Morice also remaining the group. Their substitutes had been Rodrigo Gudoy and Jaime Scalpello, respectively.

Check Also

Kandace Ferrel

Melodic rock focused singer-songwriter Kandace Ferrel began playing music at a age and by 13-years-old …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *