Home / Biography / Eleventyseven


South Carolina-based Christian punk-pop trio Eleventyseven formed during senior high school and includes Matt Langston (vocals, acoustic guitar), Caleb Satterfield (bass), and Jonathan Stephens (drums). Of their first couple of years after developing, they had individually released one LP and some EPs. With lyrics covering adolescent problems such as for example Internet human relationships on MySpace, Eleventyseven’s 1st national album, As well as the Property of Fake Believe, premiered in-may 2006 on Flicker (obtained by Sony).

Check Also

Steve Cradock

In the forefront from the mid-’90s mod revival, Ocean Colour Scene guitarist and regular Paul …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *