Home / Biography / Elemeno P

Elemeno P

Alternating between alternative metal-tinged punk-pop and folk-inspired, acoustic-driven material (sometimes inside the same tune), New Zealand rock-band Elemeno P contain Dave Gibson (vocals), Scotty Pearson (drums), Justyn Pilbrow (guitars, track record vocals), and Lani Purkis (bass, track record vocals). The music group shaped in 2003 and debuted with Like and Disrespect, which visited number one for the nationwide graph upon its discharge. Trouble in Heaven, their second record, implemented in 2005. Gibson and Pilbrow may also be actors.

Check Also

Le Mans

Like many bands assembled to order by Shrapnel Records owner Mike Varney in the 1980s, …