Home / Biography / Dust for Life

Dust for Life

Tennessee’s Dust forever includes Jason Hughes, Marc Gurley, Tim Fowler, Todd Scott and Gerard Jones. Their 1999 self-titled debut record released the group’s make of powered, melodic, somewhat psychedelic hard rock and roll. The period of your time after their record release finished up getting rather tumultuous, leading to the departure of Gurley, Fowler, Scott and Jones, and their following substitution by Rick Shelton, Chris Gavin, and Dave Rhea.

Check Also

An Horse

Brought to the interest from the indie pop globe by two darlings from the genre, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.