Home / Biography / Drill 187

Drill 187

Raleigh-Durham, NC-based metallic music group Drill 187 was formed by vocalist/guitarist Jason Lilley, bassist Todd Yanez and drummer Ken Bass following a 1995 breakup of the previous clothing, Stormchylde. Adding guitarists Jason Ussery and Kirk Matthews, Drill 187 gained a devoted regional pursuing and in middle-1997 documented its debut EP, Modified; Bass remaining the group early the next yr, with drummer Greg Evans acquiring his place. Some following roster shifts remaining just Lilley and Ussery staying by past due 1998, along with fresh bassist C.J. Boyle and drummer Bobby Stansbury, Drill 187 documented a self-titled work issued the next year.

Check Also

Robby Grant

Robby Offer is a guy who doesn’t end. He’s constantly associated with music, whether using …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.